我们的学校安排

欧肯娜根学院(弗农校区)

欧肯娜根学院是一所公立的专上院校,拥有120多种证书,文凭,学位和课程,包括学徒制和学徒制前的贸易计划。它最大的校园位于加拿大不列颠哥伦比亚省的基洛纳。欧肯娜根学院(Okanagan College)成立于1963年,至今已发展成为不列颠哥伦比亚省中低陆平原和维多利亚州以外最大的学院,在四个区域校区拥有超过8,500名全日制学生,并且是不列颠哥伦比亚省的第二大贸易学校。目前,来自40多个国家/地区的约1,000名国际学生就读于Okanagan学院。

不列颠哥伦比亚大学(欧肯那根)

不列颠哥伦比亚大学(UBC)是一所公立研究型大学,在不列颠哥伦比亚省的温哥华和基洛纳设有校区。 UBC成立于1908年,是不列颠哥伦比亚省最古老的大学。该大学名列加拿大前三名。 UBC的年度研究预算为6亿美元,每年资助8,000多个项目。温哥华校区位于温哥华市中心以西约10公里处。 UBC是加拿大粒子与核物理国家实验室TRIUMF的所在地,该实验室拥有世界上最大的回旋加速器。除了彼得沃尔高等研究所和斯图尔特·布鲁森量子物质研究所之外,UBC和马克斯·普朗克学会共同成立了北美第一家专门研究量子材料的马克斯·普朗克研究所。[13] UBC图书馆系统是加拿大最大的研究图书馆之一,其21个分支机构中的藏书量超过990万册。 Okanagan校园于2005年收购,位于不列颠哥伦比亚省的基洛纳

不列颠哥伦比亚大学(欧肯那根) (Okanagan)

不列颠哥伦比亚大学的Okanagan校园(通常称为UBCO)是不列颠哥伦比亚大学的校园,位于加拿大不列颠哥伦比亚省的基洛纳。它拥有超过10755名本科生和研究生。校园占地209公顷(516英亩),是该省南部内陆的研究和创新中心,位于不列颠哥伦比亚省的Okanagan山谷。

西蒙弗雷泽大学(SFU)

西蒙·弗雷泽大学(SFU)是位于加拿大不列颠哥伦比亚省的一所公立研究型大学,设有三个校区:本那比(主校区),萨里和温哥华。伯纳比山(Burnaby Mountain)占地170公顷,主要校园,距温哥华市中心20公里,成立于1965年,由30,000多名学生和大约950名教职员工组成。 SFU的本科和研究生课程为期三个学期,为期一年,这是加拿大唯一一所竞争全国大学体育协会(NCAA)的大学。 2015年,SFU成为加拿大第二所获得西北大学委员会认可的大学。迄今为止,SFU的教职员工和校友已经获得了加拿大皇家学会的43个研究金,3个罗德奖学金和1个普利策奖。

昆特兰工业大学

坎特伦理工大学(通常缩写为KPU)是加拿大不列颠哥伦比亚省的一所获得公共学位的本科理工大学,其校区位于牛顿,里士满,克洛弗代尔,惠利和兰利。 KPU是不列颠哥伦比亚省招生人数最多的院校之一,在五个地区(包括大温哥华地区)共有20,000名学生和1,400名教职员工。 KPU在120多种不同的计划中提供本科和职业教育,包括学士学位,副学士学位,文凭,证书,学徒制和引文。该学校基本上是一所理工大学,但还是一所职业学校,为技术行业提供学徒制,并为技术人员和工人提供职业教育文凭,以支持工程,会计,工商管理,护理,医学,建筑学和犯罪学。

维多利亚大学(UVIC)

维多利亚大学(UVic)是一所公共综合研究型大学,位于加拿大不列颠哥伦比亚省的大维多利亚市。维多利亚大学的历史可以追溯到1903年成立的维多利亚学院,是不列颠哥伦比亚省最古老的高等教育机构。该大学连续三年被评为加拿大第二大综合大学。该校园位于维多利亚市中心以北7公里处,占地403英亩。该大学拥有九个学术学院和学校,包括彼得·B·古斯塔夫森商学院和教育,工程,美术,人类与社会发展,人文,法律,科学和社会科学学院。它是美国金星和NEPTUNE深水海底观测站项目的牵头机构。该大学还主持并领导太平洋气候解决方案研究所(PICS),并且是加拿大环境部两个实验室的所在地:加拿大气候建模与分析中心和水与气候影响研究中心。位于昆斯伍德所在地的海洋气候大楼专门致力于海洋和气候研究。此外,综合能源系统研究所领导着有关可持续能源解决方案和替代能源的研究。该大学也是加拿大第一个也是唯一的土著法学位课程的所在地,并设有专门的土著和环境法研究中心。

OUR SCHOOL PLACEMENTS​

Okanagan College (Vernon Campus)

Okanagan College is a public, post-secondary institution with over 120 certificates, diplomas, degrees and programs including apprenticeship and pre-apprenticeship trades programs. Its largest campus is located in Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada. Established in 1963, Okanagan College has since grown to be the largest college in British Columbia outside the Lower Mainland and Victoria with over 8,500 full-time students on four regional campuses and is the second-largest trade school in British Columbia. Approximately 1,000 international students from over 40 countries currently study at Okanagan College.

University of British Columbia

The University of British Columbia (UBC) is a public research university with campuses in Vancouver and Kelowna, British Columbia. Established in 1908, UBC is British Columbia’s oldest university. The university has ranked among the top three universities in Canada. With an annual research budget of $600 million, UBC funds over 8,000 projects a year. The Vancouver campus is situated about 10 km west of Downtown Vancouver. UBC is home to TRIUMF, Canada’s national laboratory for particle and nuclear physics, which houses the world’s largest cyclotron. In addition to the Peter Wall Institute for Advanced Studies and Stuart Blusson Quantum Matter Institute, UBC and the Max Planck Society collectively established the first Max Planck Institute in North America, specializing in quantum materials.[13] One of the largest research libraries in Canada, the UBC Library system has over 9.9 million volumes among its 21 branches. The Okanagan campus, acquired in 2005, is located in Kelowna, British Columbia

University of British Columbia (Okanagan)

The University of British Columbia’s Okanagan Campus (commonly referred to as UBCO) is a campus of the University of British Columbia, located in Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada. It is home to over 10,755 undergraduate and graduate students. The 209-hectare (516-acre) campus is the research and innovation hub in the southern interior of the province, in British Columbia’s Okanagan Valley.

Simon Fraser University(SFU)

Simon Fraser University (SFU) is a public research university in British Columbia, Canada, with three campuses: Burnaby (main campus), Surrey, and Vancouver. The 170-hectare main Burnaby campus on Burnaby Mountain, located 20 kilometres from downtown Vancouver, was established in 1965 and comprises more than 30,000 students and approximately 950 faculty members. Undergraduate and graduate programs at SFU operate on a year-round, three-semester schedule, and it is the only Canadian university which competes in the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA). In 2015, SFU became the second Canadian university to receive accreditation from the Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities. To date, SFU faculty and alumni have won 43 fellowships to the Royal Society of Canada, three Rhodes Scholarships and one Pulitzer Prize.

Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Kwantlen Polytechnic University (commonly abbreviated to KPU) is a public degree-granting undergraduate polytechnic university in British Columbia, Canada with campuses in Newton, Richmond, Cloverdale, Whalley, and Langley. KPU is one of the largest institutions by enrolment in British Columbia with a total of 20,000 students and 1,400 faculty members across its five locations, encompassing the Metro Vancouver district. KPUprovides undergraduate and vocational education including bachelor’s degrees, associate degrees, diplomas, certificates, apprenticeships, and citations in more than 120 diverse programs. The school operates largely as an undergraduate polytechnic university but also serves as a vocational school offering apprenticeships for the skilled trades as well as diplomas in vocational education for skilled technicians and workers in support roles in professions such as engineering, accountancy, business administration, nursing, medicine, architecture, and criminology.

The University of Victoria (UVIC)

The University of Victoria (UVic) is a public comprehensive research university located in the Greater Victoria municipalities, British Columbia, Canada. Tracing its roots back to Victoria College, which was founded in 1903, the University of Victoria is the oldest post-secondary institution in British Columbia. The university has ranked as the second best comprehensive university in Canada for three successive years. The campus is situated 7 km north of Downtown Victoria and is spread over 403 acres. The university operates nine academic faculties and schools including the Peter B. Gustavson School of Business and the Faculties of Education, Engineering, Fine Arts, Human & Social Development, Humanities, Law, Science, and Social Sciences. It is the nation’s lead institution in the VENUS and NEPTUNE deep-water seafloor observatory projects. The university also hosts and leads the Pacific Institute for Climate Solutions (PICS) and is home to two Environment Canada labs: the Canadian Center for Climate Modelling and Analysis and the Water and Climate Impacts Research Centre. The Ocean Climate Building housed at the Queenswood location is solely dedicated to ocean and climate research. Furthermore, the Institute of Integrated Energy Systems leads research on sustainable energy solutions and alternative energy sources. The university is also home to Canada’s first and only Indigenous Law degree program and to dedicated research centers for Indigenous and Environmental law.